INVESTIGATORS GN VOL 01

INVESTIGATORS GN VOL 01

Regular price
$9.99
Sale price
$9.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

:01 FIRST SECOND
(W/A) John Patrick Green (CA) John Green
Perfect for fans of Dog Man! This goofy graphic novel series follows the super spy alligator duo, the InvestiGators, as they travel through the sewers and fight the forces of evil! With their gadgets, know-how, and super-fast transportation system (they flush themselves down toilets to speed through the sewers!), Mango and Brash are the scourge of the super-villain landscape! As vest-wearing employees of the Special Undercover Investigation Teams, they solve all kinds of mysteries and frequently butt heads with their archnemesis: a former agent known as Crackerdile. Riddled with puns, potty humor, absurdism, and hilarious twists, InvestiGators is the perfect series for Dog Man fans looking for their next great read! It's kid-friendly comics at their best.