BACKWAYS #2 CVR A CARLINI

Regular price
$1.00
Sale price
$1.00
Regular price
$3.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Coyote Bones leads Anna deep into the Backaways in search for Sylvia. Unfortunately, Coyote neglected to mention her varied and numerous enemies, or the forces moving to stop Anna in her quest! From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia!" "(W) Justin Jordan (A/CA) Eleonora Carlini"