KABUKI OMNIBUS TP VOL 01

KABUKI OMNIBUS TP VOL 01

Regular price
$29.99
Sale price
$29.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DARK HORSE COMICS
(W/A/CA) David Mack
Celebrate 25 years of David Mack's Kabuki and immerse yourself in the inspiration for Sony's upcoming Kabuki television series!

A young woman, code name "Kabuki", struggles with her identity in near-future Japan. Working as an operative for a clandestine government agency known as "the Noh," Kabuki neutralizes dangerous individuals before they become national-level threats, but when the agency she works for, is compromised, Kabuki's personal quest sends her down a difficult path to her own self-discovery, that may bring her in direct conflict with the powers she formerly served.

The origin, the foundation of the story . . . the very beginning of the acclaimed series created by David Mack. This edition collects the first two original Kabuki volumes, Circle of Blood and Dreams, in an easy-to-read trade paperback . . . the perfect book for fans of Mack and Kabuki, and brand-new Kabuki readers!