BUG BOYS HC GN

BUG BOYS HC GN

Regular price
$13.99
Sale price
$13.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

RANDOM HOUSE GRAPHIC
(W/A) Laura Knetzger
Join two bug friends as they learn about the science of the world around them and the meaning of friendship in this early graphic novel series perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly! Rhino-B is a brash, but sweet guy. Stag-B is a calm and scholarly adventurer. Together these two young beetles make up the Bug Boys, best friends who spend their time exploring the world of Bug Village and beyond, as well as their own - sometimes confusing and complicated - thoughts and feelings. In their first adventure, the Bug Boys travel through spooky caves, work with a spider to found a library, save their town's popular honey supply from extinction, and even make friends with ferocious termites! What challenges will these two earnest beetles face? Whatever it is, you can be sure that Rhino-B and Stag-B will face it together - with the power of friendship behind them.